A Mene Unboxing Adventure

in #mene6 years ago

IMG_20180810_142311481_PORTRAIT_2.jpg

Today while I was sleeping I missed a package being delivered. I had note in the door telling me my package was at the Post Office and to come pick it up. It's a nice day so I figured I'd walk up there.

After my last unboxing, I knew I had to watch my back. I've managed to control the stackitis in the barn cats with a little colloidal silver mixed with their food.

All was well as I picked up my package. I knew what it was and couldn't wait to get home and open it. When I got back to the house, I noticed the chickens had gotten out. Then they saw me. I figured they would all scatter in different directions like usual, but they didn't. I had a bad feeling about this as they started moving closer.

Big Red led the flock in my direction. Then he stood his ground and let out his battle cry. Cock-a-Doodle-Doo!

The stackitis is now Avian!!!

Without hesitation I dropped the box and they stormed it like hungry cannibals. The Brown box stood no chance against these terrors.

Quickly I ran to my truck looking for anything to distract them. That's when I saw it. My fishing spear was still in the back.

I grabbed it and headed back to my package. By this time the chickens were getting to the famous blue paper.

With the spear in hand, I raised my arm and let it fly. As it left my hand a force came over me. It was as if my spear was guided by Poseidon himself. It hit the box and sunk in deep. The chickens scattered as I retrieved my package.

IMG_20180810_141219334_PORTRAIT_2.jpg


With my Mene safe in hand, I opened the remnants of the package. There it was. The Mene I've grown to love. This charm is for my daughter's Birthday and luckily I saved it from almost certain destruction.

I can't say enough how impressed I am with their product. I've gotten Mene for Free, I've used Bitcoin to purchase it and now I used boring Fiat to purchase some.

Without further ado, My Mene Princess Charm!


I hope you enjoyed this Mene unboxing adventure! I will have more coming shortly.

Do you have any Mene??? You can sign up and receive a $5 credit towards your first purchase. You can also refer friends and earn $5 for each of them. With little effort you can have yourself some FREE 24k Gold or Platinum. Why wait, sign up now.

$5 Mene credit Here


Proud member of #steemsilvergold. The biggest raffle of Precious Metals on the Blockchain is coming very soon!
Monster Raffle Part 2

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

Dang, its avian now! Thanks for the heads up to keep an eye out for my chickens attack ;) Haha!

Great unboxing @vgholdingsllc!

Thanks @knowledge-seeker. It's always a good time making these.

LOL more creative every time! I Love it!!

Soon they will be Mene short stories. :)

That sounds like an awesome contest idea :)

Hmm. Yes it does. I better get some more Mene ordered.

That is some good looking mene!

Thanks @armshippie. I'm sure she is going to dig it.

Man that is quite the unboxing, I still haven't unboxed my stuff yet!!! I need to get on my Mene referral game and buy my first Mene stuff!!

I've been trying to get more referrals. It's pretty addicting doing these unboxings. I'll be watching for your unboxing.

AWESOME Princess Charm! I love that one... it is so pretty! Very cool unboxing, @vgholdingsllc!

Thanks @silversaver888. I try to make them interesting. LOL

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for your support @ssg-community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85