The Perfect Menē Gift For A Never-ending Love

in #mene7 years ago (edited)

Did you have a love wishlist that you want to be fulfilled? Well, I have a long list written in my heart. With devotion, I have kept and nurtured it with time. And the moment I was allured by these inscribed words "Pure gold for pure love" from Menē.com, I knew I had the perfect gift for my Honey Grace.

Seeing the lustrous Heart Knot Ring made me think about a genuine and never-ending love.


Source

Deep inside, longing for eternal love felt like going for a four-hour dive in the mining town of Paracale, Philippines where you can find the largest gold deposit and mineral-rich ground in the world. I truly realize now what a blind swim means. No hazardous condition seems strong enough to hinder one's desire to look for that perfect 24 karat gold under the murky silt of the earth. That's how I feel when I am missing her all the time. Her glowing visage just keeps reappearing like that well-finished Heart Knot Ring in my mind.

Ever since we lost our wedding ring I had been wishing to buy her that precious thingy as a symbol of our oneness but, for now, all I could do is to keep yearning for her to be with me forever. Like the Menē ring, Grace means everything to me. My heart will always be tied to hers.

Oh, Honey, like the Heart Knot Ring, your exceedingly rare presence appreciates over time! I sincerely admire your purity and authenticity; you don't have to apply expensive perfume and makeup to be beautiful. Your unique properties make you more defined. If only we could make each day more malleable like pure gold, we could transcend time and enjoy each other's luster for millions of years.

Stay inspired!

#LoveBooster

Thanks, @goldmatters, for making this post possible.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

I followed you. Thanks, @resteemy, for the upvote.

wow this the best pot forever

Thank you & welcome to #LoveBooster's world in Steemit, @exrakib!

Wow, so romantic! She is so lucky to have you.
May your love last forever

Thanks for your wish & upvote. I'm fortunate to have her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43