You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats Around the Mene Corner + New Contest Entries Flying In for 25 STEEM Giveaway

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

Crypto and Gold empower each other in some interesting ways... @goldmatters do you have any idea when the Goldmoney active trader platform will be launched? It would be awesome to see Goldmoney accept SBD directly one day, or possibly in the future with SMTs create a gold backed crypto on STEEM. I suspect there will be many ways gold can be empowered by crypt0 that we have not tapped into yet.

Sort:  

Thanks for the question @thejohalfiles ! I completely agree and would love to see steem or SBD integrated into the Goldmoney platform. We used to be able to purchase gold through goldmoney with Steem but for now unfortunately that is not an option. I will do everything in my power to keep this on the forefront though.... I am also personally continuing to study SMTs and will communicate with the team where I believe we can use them. I do have a couple ideas already for this. .... as for the active trader I dont have any public info I can release on that but since you have expressed interest I will make sure to notify you when I have heard anything related to that . Thank you for your support!!

As promised I have a small update regarding active trader. It is about 10 minutes into the CC today.... https://www.goldmoney.com/corporate/news/goldmoney-inc-q2-2019-financial-results-conference-call

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51