Unboxing a charm from Mene!

in #mene6 years ago

Did you know Mene gives you a birthday gift?

image.png

There is something great about getting older, Mene gives you credits according to your age! last month I had a birthday and they gave me a 52 dollar credit towards any purchase, so I had to buy a gift for myself.

I should have done this post a month ago but I missed the Fed X guy 3 times. when this happens they notify you that you must go to the local hub and pick it up. As my luck would have it, I missed that deadline also!

image.png

Then my box got lost somewhere at the Fed X place and I had to hit up Mene customer service to find my gift. It took a while to find it but they never left me in the dark and reshipped it to me at no extra charge.

image.png

Lets rock and this get this baby open with a pair of headphones and some ACDC!

IMG_20181118_081724.jpg

It looks like we need some help from ZZ Top! (BAM)

IMG_20181118_082111.jpg

So after some good old fashion rock and roll my Mene Libra charm popped out of the box and made an appearance with the band.

IMG_20181118_082530.jpg

Please don't try this at home, there were projectiles flying everywhere and you need eye protection!

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

This is so awesome ! Once again you find a great way to unbox Mene! What will you come up with next? Always raising the bar :)

Well, I have a few ideas left! 💣

Metal Detectors are going to love finding those lost Mene's on the Beach...

That may take some time!👊👍

So you are a Libra, @tbnfl4sun! Congrats on wearing it in gold!

Thanks, I had to add that one to my stash!

Of course! It just makes sense!!! I just ordered me a MENĒ 24K Gold Charm today at below spot with MENĒ credits! I think I will post about it tomorrow.

Cool, love to see it. Hmmm what did you get? lol

Just one of the charms in my wish list.

I see 1 gram bars going for 51 bucks, Mene rocks!

Projectiles flying everywhere?!!!! But.... we’re they at least gold? 😂

Glad you finally got your package!

Mostly wrapping, lol it was good to finally get it!

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thanks Sicko!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi @tbnfl4sun!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.650 which ranks you at #5399 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 5411).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #88.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @tbnfl4sun!

You just got a 39.99% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hiya tbnfl4sun! Congrats on winning the Cad Dollars!

Send me a mailing addy please, and i will send out asap. On discord i am @thedamus#1267

😎👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82