Little unboxing of Mene! Contest-Free raffle! Win SBI! One Share to Join!

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

There is still time to get some free SteemBasicIncome!

Well on Saturday I had a contest to win 10 SBI's and the interest was overwhelming!

If you use my invite link to join the World of Mene you will get $5 usd in credits with Mene.com! (also I will get you 1 share of awesome @steembasicincome!)

https://Mene.com/invite/4f2Hlg

You will also be enterd for the Saturday draw for {10} SBI!

The clock is ticking so sign up Now!

Here is the link to the contest post!

https://steemit.com/mene24k/@tbnfl4sun/mene-24k-gold-harvest-plan-and-free-steem-basic-income

There are only 3 days left to enter this contest!

Check out how I got this tuff box opened, It was hard work!

IMG_20180801_183939.jpg

Here we go!

IMG_20180801_184107.jpg

well that did not work so well! I will use my Knife!

IMG_20180801_184223.jpg

What is in the lovely box?

IMG_20180801_184401.jpg

24k platunuum princess charm for my little girl on Christmas! There is nothing wrong with buying gift's in advance when you get a good deal!

IMG_20180801_184822.jpg

No up vote, No resteem Just show me you signed up and you get 1 SBI and are enterd into Saturday's draw for 10 SBI!

Thank you for entering and I will see you all on Saturday!

Sort:  

Hi @tbnfl4sun. I see you learnt well from the master @goldmatters. I see the harvest plan is basically a laybye system where you pay the item off at that price. if the item goes up in 6 months you still pay the original price. Very good for anyone thinking of buying any gold but doesn't have the funds at hand at the moment.

Yes he is the master! lol, and he helped me alot with my gold stacking and being a good steemer!

I signed up for an account through your post!
Thanks for the contest! I've been trying to win a SBI for awhile thanks!
Screenshot_20180801-205534.png

Thanks you just got 1 SBI and are in the draw for 10 SBI this weekend!

3 minutes ago Transfer 1.000 STEEM to steembasicincome @natepower

The perfect Christmas present and you're so early too :) definitely going to be a Mene Christmas at my house lol. Maybe I should buy them all now as well?
#wwtbnfl4sundo

You bet, and the price is right with this little dip in the price too!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

enjoy contest!

This post has received a 18.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bidbot.credits.

You got a 9.64% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bidbot.credits!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50