A six pack of Mene! (Unboxing)

in #mene5 years ago

Do you like six packs?


image.png

Ok, so I'm not talking about beer but I love a good six pack of gold. Today I unboxed a six pack of Mene golden beads. These 24k beads will someday be a necklace that will weigh an ounce of pure gold!

20190523_182133.jpg

If you follow @goldmatters you know he cashes out his bitcoin when it spikes and buys gold, this is how I got over five hundred more bucks worth of gold for like 200 dollars!

image.png

Buy low and sell for gold when it is high, what a smart guy! I already had 3 of these beads that I was going to put between my charms but now I will make a, (what I call) my barter necklace.

20190523_183433.jpg

If I know the Mene crew, they will give me a 50 dollar Fathersday credit to use for some more gold, time to add to the stack!

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

tumblr_o1l9oxxDXY1u8jy4io2_400.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Thats amazing!! Man you are on fire ! Great job trading bitcoin for #mene. #legend

Your plan works great and I grabbed some stock yesterday too!👍

GENIUS!!!! Mene is a great way to add gold & platinum to the stack! Congrats!

Thanks, I have to keep adding!

Pro moves 4sun. And I like the looks of your barter necklace 😁🤩😁

I hope I don't have to use it but you never know!👊

Now that's the best six pack I have seen, good score bro, cheers.

Hell yea, love that kind of sixpack!👍

nice addition ✅👌

Thanks!

Excellent shopping! ☺️

Those gold beads are a great idea. Digital money to gold money is brilliant.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, with bitcoin spiking I may do it again.

Here is a !BEER for your nice six pack of gold.

I prefer both six packs together while giving the gold to a neckless for my wife while share the beer with you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, my first beer token, you have a lucky wife!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @tbnfl4sun, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82