My First Mene Order!

in #mene6 years ago

I ordered my first gold charm on Mene!

$0.00

I did not believe my husband when he told me that it is possible.

If I got more referrals I could have bought something more expensive for FREE!

The postage is free because it is going to my husbands friend in the USA and he will send it to us at cheaper postage rates. Under $10!


If you are not yet registered on Mene please register using my link.

Your Invite Link: http://mene.com/invite/clpZRo


I hope that you too can buy gold discounted or FREE!

It is truly AMAZING!

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

fyi mene is a spin off of gold money. i believe its run by picasso's daughter. elegant and beautiful jewelry. enjoy!

Diana Picasso is indeed Pablo Picasso’s granddaughter and she is co founder and Chief Artistic Officer :)

thanx for clarification was going off from faulty memory

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Awesome! Please feel free to link me any future Mene content, I hope to see an unboxing post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42