Sort:  

Hey Matt! Thanks for the question :) No I don’t think I could possibly do any more than I am already doing in a day and manage another account, but I’m flattered that you would be interested in additional content :)

Lol @steemmatt I agree!! @goldmatters I was thinking I couldn't imagine you have any free time at all, you active little wit-booger! Hmm...not sure if that nickname is gonna stick. That is the first time I've ever called anyone a wit booger.

Also, maybe you should try cloning yourself. I would be interested in additional content, too haha. Although to be honest I need to catch up on your current content. I'd have to clone myself also to be able to keep up with your clone's content.

LOL to everything you just said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72