Sort:  

Note: If i am somehow wrong about the coupon being good for all items (excluding charms and earrings) ill let you know.

It should work on any order excluding charms and earrings. Let me know if it doesn’t. As a reminder the code wont work until tomorrow :)

Rats, I was starting to scope out a charm as a great deal. Noted on the timeframe. Not sure I'll bite now since I just wanted something small for good luck/protection.

I see, thanks. I'd want to get something that resonated with me, and initial browsing led to some of the charms. Any reason the shipping is so high? Seems like they're overcharging there. Even 1 LB of FedEx shipping with insurance for a basic charm and signature would likely be much less than $20.

You won’t find another jewelry company in the United States where you can get as much gold content for less or even close, much less disclose their design fee, so I’m not sure that the shipping is a big deal when viewed overall in context. If the order is over $300 shipping is also free.

With the $50 credit, you are also not paying for shipping.

The carob seed is sold out now that the code has become active :

08804735-7429-4CEE-BF8C-6FFFEB5D57B5.jpeg

I appreciate your interest and I hope you find something you like, if not this time maybe next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60763.26
ETH 2638.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48