You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret Features of Your Mene Dashboard Part 5

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

hehehe, can I send you what I am wishing for? Wait... I don't have your email address. Oh well... I guess I can't give a hint of what you could gift me with,LOL! BUT... I do know someone's email... I am going to try this immediately!!!
emoji giggling.PNG

Sort:  

Haha!! Well if you just show it here you might increase your chances as everyone reading this can see!!

You are absolutely right! So here it is!!! I was actually going to send it.. but I was thinking that it might upset the person, hehehe! Although I know that this person loves to "protect and provide"!

Yes!!! I love that one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81