Sort:  

Now thats a GREAT question! I’m still trying to decide :)

Have you narrowed down whats going on your wishlist for V day?

How I wish they still carried the 24K gold Heart Earrings. That was in my wishlist for this Valentines. The other Hearts in my list are the heart ring, the locked heart charm and the two new Heart pendants... the new heart pendants are absolutely beautiful! So I have quite a few to choose from.. and so every guy and gal out there. Why look else where???

Excellent choices! I really like the new pendants as well. I look forward to the big day... might go on a triple date: Mrs. Goldmatters, me, and my Lucky Mene Box

Hehehe... yesterday I had dim sum with friends, and they thought have gone weird on them taking photos of me and my Mene box, LOL!!!

YEHHH LETS SEE EM!

PS Thats the good thing about being Goldmatters.... everyone already knows im crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52