Mene 24K Gold Angel Wings

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

Can you guess where my Mene and I were in this photo?



I am back now, so let us do the unboxing of a Mene order received several weeks ago.



... and I just noticed that I paid $20.00 for shipping!


Look at this beauty!


The Mene maker's mark and 24K purity.


So lovely!


The Angel Wings charm joins the others on my Mene 24K gold bracelet.


If I were a Mom, I'd love to be gifted a Mene 24K Investment Jewelry for Mother's Day!
♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:
https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

😊 Stay AWESOME, beautiful people!!!😊

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888





Sort:  

You can't beat a nice vacation and some Mene when you get home. Check your email for a free $50 gift card good for this weekend only!

Hi VG!

Don't you agree that this was so appropriate,

👼 Angel Wings for an Earth-Bound ANGEL? 👼

Totally agree! I'm sure this isn't her only pair. :)

Totally SWEET, both of you @vgholdingsllc and @underground!!!
I am so glad to be home!

And I thought you went to visit Mehune over in Hawaii for more Chocolate Macadamians.

Hehehe... Most likely I will visit Hawaii in March 2020, sis @kerrislrevenhill! I always have a supply of chocolate covered macadamia nuts in the pantry, to feed my addiction, LOL!

GurlZ and their Chocolaté 😂🤣😉

Forget the Mene! Show me everything from Italy! 😍

Welcome home! The Venice Canals are so beautiful! We have been talking about an Italy trip for 2 years now, but things keep pushing it back. Hope you had a wonderful time!

You must make time to visit Italy. Many great cities are just a train ride or bus ride away from each other. For this trip, I only had time to go to Venezia and the Vatican. I promise to show as much as I could here on steemit! I am glad to be home, my sweet @dfinney! I miss you all!

Not just Italy,

VENICE 🛶


Canoe is the closest I could find to Gondola 😎
So glad you made it safely back! Your Discord messages reflected
that I missed you, I hope 😂

I am so happy to be back! It was a hectic trip! I hope to share snippets of my trip... sooner or later! Thanks for stopping by, @underground! I miss you all!

Very nice bestie. You have quite the collection going. I still havent opened mine...

Hey, bestie... I hear that you make the wooden cases for The Bear's sand casting molds! That is so cool! You know that I am crazy over his work. Yeah, me too, I am behind in opening packages. I do hope to be able to show them here. Since I received them from peeps who are only in YT, I have slowly been putting out videos on YT first, to show my appreciation for their work! Have a great weekend, my friend! Take care.

I made them for The Bear and Skully. My two favorite pourers. I also made them for Silverback also, forgot about that. I need more Bear bars

I know exactly what you mean. I NEED more Bear Bars too... I think it is an addiction or something!

Whoa!! That profile photo is epic! Mene goes to Italy?

I love it :):)

Indeed! Venezia, @goldmatters!!!

I really do appreciate you taking Mene photos on your travel vacation :) thank you so much

Hehehe, I thought of you... so I packed a Mene box!

I’m so glad you did!

Love the pictures, and the new piece is a nice add to your collection. Love it, love it, love it!

It is tough taking photos while traveling. But I managed to take some. STay tuned, my friend, @thedamus!

Holy Cow ! That is Beautiful Ms. Saver and it Looks like a Peaceful and Serene Place ........ @silversaver888

Can you hear Italian music and mandolins playing?

Hi @silversaver888,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://travelfeed.io/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 109 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
If you believe that you have received this comment by mistake or have updated your post to fit our criteria, you can ignore this comment. For further questions, please contact us on the TravelFeed Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silver Saver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 59502.70
ETH 2577.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43