A Love Story or Not: This is for @goldmatters' contest!

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

She has been pursued since she could remember.

And if she kept all tokens of affection gifted her, it would fill an entire room.


There is no shortage of proposals from stellar men, but none have captured her heart.

She oftentimes wonder if a Prince Charming would ever find her.


The one who will not hurt her.

The one who will put a ring of love around her being for eternity!

Sort:  

That is very clever @silversaver888 ! Excellent work :) thank you for entering my contest!

Awww... you are too kind. Thanks for the encouragement.

You know why I love this community? It is people like you who are always nice to others. You are one of my best supporters here on steemit, @silverd510, and a great friend. Thanks for the encouragement, bestie!

I Think You Write Beautifully and I Think You Can WIN no Matter What anyone Else Writes. When You Speak From The Heart No One Counts the Number of Words that you Say or How You Really Feel......

You know that this is a fictional story, right?

It's OK I was not going to Break it Down. I was Just being supportive...............

A very endearing trait, for sure, @stokjockey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81