♥.• MENĒ 24k GOLD PEACE CHARM •.♥

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

The message of ALL seasons is and always has been... Peace on earth, goodwill to all men.

PEACE ON EARTH!


There are many symbols of peace. The three most popular are:

♥.•:¨White Dove¨:•.♥

with or without the olive branch

♥.•:¨Hand Gesture for Peace¨:•.♥

The age-old " V sign" to mean triumph and victory, or "peace and love" which seemed to become the primary meaning after anti-Vietnam protesters used it during the 60s.

♥.•:¨PEACE SIGN¨:•.♥

representing peace, in the form of a circle with one line bisecting it from top to bottom and two shorter lines radiating downward on either side.


♥.•:¨This reminded me that I wanted a MENĒ 24K Gold Peace Charm!¨:•.♥



♥.•:it has been sitting & waiting on my Wish List for a couple of months now:•.♥
So... (1) I hit the [Purchase] button... (2) applied my MENĒ Credits... and VOILA!

1.98 grams of 24K GOLD MENĒ Peace Charm for $31.92!


LOOK and see how it is done!



Who does not want to buy gold below spot?

And YOU, too, can get these deals by simply signing up with MENĒ using this link:


https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


With a name and email address, you sign-up for free, and immediately receive a $5.00 credit towards any item.
Once you have an account, there are several ways to earn credits to as much as $50.00 per purchase! Start earning MENĒ credits by signing-up. Just use this invite link:

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888





Do not forget to get your tickets for the biggest #steemsilvergold MONSTER RAFFLE 3 fo a chance to win lots of SILVER (and BITCOIN, too)!



Send 1 or more SBD to @ssg-community with memo: MONSTER RAFFLE. Anyone can join!!!! 1 sbd per ticket. No limit.
The drawing will take place on the steemsilvergold discord channel https://discord.gg/JgBKG6 on Saturday the 24th of November.
♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

How about this... if you sign-up for Mene using the link below and provide me a screenshot of your confirmation in the comments, one entry to the Monster Raffle 3 will be made in your name!

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


This offer ends midnight, 11/21/2018.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
My Actifit Report Card: November 19 2018

Today is the forteenth day my new life, monday. My o...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

I have that one in platinum and love it, I was waiting to see which one you got!

I love wearing my bracelet... and I can't wait to get the Peace Charm!

your going to look like Mr T one day with all your Mene charms lol most awesome that you are able to get the deals like this <3

24K gold added to a stack is really great, and getting grams of gold in a form that one can wear and at less than spot price is AWESOME! Have a great day, @corndogg42!

Whohoo! Awesome choice :) I have this charm too and I love it. Can’t wait to see the unboxing !

I can't help it!!! They are too iconic and so beautiful not to have. My Mom and Dad, although were in the military, were flower children in their hearts. I can't wait to add the MENĒ 24K Gold Peace Charm to my bracelet. I will surely post an unboxing!

Whoohooo!!! :)

Wow, I guess I was Sleeping when this was Posted. You are really adding nicely................

Nice, but too slow!!! I can't wait to have a full bracelet!

Great choice saver! And way to score some beautiful Au under spot.

A truly diversified stack must include gold & platinum & silver jewelry, do you agree?! I still am pining over the Mene 24K Gold Cuffs you got Mrs D. I dream of having one someday!

Agreed! I have some Menē Pt, and Mrs. D hasn’t had her cuff off since she got it!!! 😍😍😍

You are stacking Mene hard bestie.🌹

I try to add a piece when I can, bestie! Are you into jewelry, i.e., bracelets, necklace?

I can see that. I used to be, but I’m hard on jewelry. I work with my hands so rings are out. I’ve broken so many bracelets and watches because of my wrists swelling during work so no more of them. I do wear a rope chain with a cross that been on my neck since my 13th Birthday.

Those giftcards did the trick.

Nothing like having a discount every now and then. It helps in my stack average cost.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

@silversaver888
Hello i have a question
You ordered wednesday - i think and so have you reached? (friday) or shipping delivered? Thank you

No... I get it when they ship it. ... sorry, I had to edit... I thought this was about the ASE... Yeah... I get it on MONDAY, yaaay!!!! I will do an unboxing! I wish it came faster!

@silversaver888 wow , Order placed 19 and your gived 26 ( a week) I think not good
and you shipped the product USA? or which country ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43