Created my pure gold Mene account, thx to @goldmatters

in #mene6 years ago

After reading unboxing posts from @goldmatters I decided that today was the day to create an account.


Since more then a year I am active on steemit and we all talk about virtual money, SP, SBD but I hope I will be able to soon buy something real. A gold mene Pacman charm.

Lets turn some crypto into Mene.

In case you are interested in Mene please use my invitation link to signup and you receive your first $5 dollar coupon.

https://Mene.com/invite/op9nBJ

Thank you for reading and I hope I will be able to make my own unboxing post soon.

Regards,
Ron

Sort:  

This is awesome! Great move @rival!

Thanks for signing up. Now, you may invite your friends and family to Menē. I wish you the best in your investment journey!

Way to go! Mene rocks!

Hi @rival! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. We are currently in test modus and want to thank you for delegating SP to us in this early stage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95