Mail call!

in #mene6 years ago

Well by now My mail man has to think something is going on, I mean between my wife and Myself, there are plenty of packages being delivered. Unfortunately not all of them are in the precious category.

2019-01-22-20-25-51.jpg

Todays package was tho. Before I show you what I have and My wifes collection to date, I have to tell you, if you haven't given Mene a look, you should. They have clear pricing that lets you know right upfront what the gold or Platinum cost is and what the Mene fee is and of course its 24k Pure.

Here just click right here to see everything Mene has to offer. Now on to the goodies

2019-01-22-20-26-18.jpg

Lucky Number 4, whats so lucky about it? Well nothing at all but I will tell you what is good about it, it 24k Platinum.

Now before I show you my wifes collection, she doesn't have anything that can be spelled out so its just in the order she wants it.

2019-01-22-20-26-40.jpg

Maybe one day she will be able to write out a paragraph with Mene charms.

Thanks for stopping by and remember, if your gonna buy jewelry, make sure its 24k gold or Platinum and its from Mene.

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Awesome Ray! Your Mene collection is looking great! Resteemed

I’m a fan! I think what Menē is doing for precious metals ownershipnis amazing.

This post is supported by $15.52 @tipU upvote funded by @silver-hammer :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Indeed... if one has to buy jewelry, it better be 24K gold or platinum!

Sir what is this?
I can't understand this

Mene collection sounds interesting

Smart move taking care of the wife!!!!💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81