You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I finally made a Menē order!!

in #mene6 years ago

Oh you you ordered something... Nice.
@mumma-monza has been talking about Mene a lot lately. I remember reading about them a while back sounds like a great Idea, and their things are actually quite beautiful... it's not like your buying a small gold nugget of something of the sort... it's also practical.
Wonder how long it takes to arrive, I bet your excited!

Sort:  

Cool!! Well she can also get some credit and sit on it ;)
International postage costs a bit but if you wait a little while you get rewarded.
Taking your time pays off haha.
Yeh I am not usually the type to buy expensive jewellery for myself lol.
But this is practical and an investment, and prices are reasonable so I did it! Hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78