You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Bought 50% Of the Gold Foil Archmage Arius Supply

in #mene5 years ago

Damn that's one pricey card! But as you said an investment in both the game and the boys.

They have done such an amazing job so far, and the game is yet to explode IMO. I think once the app launches we will see another wave of people join and prices of alpha and beta rise even more. in fact, I highly doubt there will be any beta left come the release of the app
I also believe the price of that card could be sold for more at a later stage, if you ever chose to... But it would be awesome to be the owner of the rarest card in the game!
Nice work @goldmatters.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am super bullish too!

It’s nice to see you here :) We have met in battle many times !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32