You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 50 STEEM! Pumpkin Carving Contest: Mene 24k

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

I haven't seen a pumpkin like this here in Bali but would be awesome!!

I'll tag people anyway, just to help out.

I love yours!!!

And I love looking at all of your fall theme stuff lately!!

Great contest.

Let's see who COULD carve a pumpkin...

@karensuestudios @fullofhope @connecteconomy (do you have pumpkins like this in germany?) @waybeyondpadthai (I know they have phuc'n pumpkins in Thailand...is that how you spell it? puch? haha I just remember because it sounds like a bad word)

@indiegoocean @polebird might want to carve one! Hope one of them win!

@silenteyes could maybe carve a canadian pumpkin

Sort:  

We have only fluted pumpkins here in Nigeria:)
New and interesting contests everyday!

Awesome!! Thanks for your help! I would accept any squash or carvable pumpkin like thing for an entry :)

Next year, I hope I'll have more time. If I had time this year, I would carve a watermelon. They have watermelons that are YELLOW INSIDE HERE.

I freaked out and got excited a lil' too much about it haha.

E9BF11B4-C6B1-4B96-BA37-D5A794513E64.jpeg @autofreak did in fact carve a watermelon!!

LOLOLOL That giant melon yes, it's f*

HEHEH! I last minute entered. I know it's your favorite charm :)

haha awesome!!! glad I tagged you cause I really like your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29