You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Unboxing Like You Have Never Seen Before Part XII + Charms

in #mene6 years ago

😂😂😂😂 omg that unboxing tool!!!!! So unexpected. I just died laughing a little oh this may be my fave unboxing just because of that.

My wheels are turning about what kind of crazy object I can use for my future Mene unboxing 😆 haha you should start a Mene unboxing challenge. Weirdest tool wins.

Only problem is based on what I just saw, I think youd win. Maybe. Hm....

Sort:  

Challenge: ACCEPTED! I probably have some even weirder tools!!

YES, I'm SO excited!!!! I have a funny "tool" in my head. I have to fly to Central America to get it, though. Might be worth it.

Totally worth the trip!! Plus you can have the first airplane unboxing... IN HISTORY

That got me SUPER excited until I realized that the way I plan to unbox it will get me kicked off the plane... Hahaha

OMG WHAT ON EARTH HAVE YOU GOT PLANNED

Hehehehe something beyond ridiculous

No such thing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69