You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Daily Recap On Steemit

in #mene6 years ago

Hello @goldmatters
I want to sincerely apologise upfront for the purpose of this comment.
Have been thinking for days how I can help you promote mene website and products via my mainstream media platforms especially my blog. In case you consider this a nice and favourable gesture, please I would be more than willing to help and discuss further...
Thank you!

Sort:  

Hi @medihousent ! Thank you for your interest in Mene. I noticed in your profile you are in Nigeria. I reccomend you connect with @autofreak, a passionate Steemian and Mene advocate who also is a Nigerian. He may have some suggestions on ways to help :)

I will have a conversation with him and feed you back via a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47