You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Daily Recap On Steemit

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

Good one @goldmatters. I love your updates. Would have done an unboxing by now too only if FedEx official would release my package to my friend collecting it for me. I did contact Mene customer rep. No response till now.

Sort:  

I am excited to see your unboxing ! Be sure to link it to me :)

Sure, sir. I'll need your help on what to do. The package is still being held at the FedEx facility. Even though I contacted a mene rep. that my friend will be picking it for me but to my surprise, he wasn't given the package. What should I do?

This is not something I have any ability to help with. Perhaps try the live chat here: https://mene.com/customer-service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47