You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Steem and 24 Karat Mene Gold $100 Gift Card Prize: Steemmonsters Tournament Part II

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

I just signed up for your awesome Steem Monsters event to win GOLD, Steem and Boosters, Woot! Another awesome event your putting on @goldmatters ! I cant wait for it, i'm really hoping to win this time and I have my fingers crossed you get over 200 entries, so I have resteemed and upped for you, Cheers, and see you soon on the battlefield!👹👍👺😎
❤💍Love Mene! The little Monster looking charms are awesome!

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks Karen! I really hope we make it too :) I’m optimistic we can get there!

Im positive you will surpass your goal @goldmatters , this is the best event I have seen yet with such fantastic prizes plus everyone can join which is awesome!👍👍👍👹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50