You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Mene at the Silver and Gold Summit in San Francisco

in #mene6 years ago

Looks like a great time @goldmatters and some interesting gold advocates to share thoughts with! Would have loved to have gone in person, but your blog is the next best thing! This is the first year that I've actually noticed some advertising for the summit.

Sort:  

Thanks man! I felt great about the very positive reception, everyone loves Mene!

It is always nice when someone notices your Menē pendant and asks about it. The first thing that I do is take it off...let them feel what real money feels like. The response is always the same..."oh, its so heavy...that's nice!! Where can I get one of those?" or "What does it mean?""

After which I hope you immediately shown them your referral code tattoo

lmao..great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48