You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Daily Recap On Steemit

in #mene5 years ago

Oh! I am finally reading about this. They say a person needs to hear about a new product or service multiple times before the fog clears and they actually hear the message. Actually I just made that up. At any rate, I am paying attention now! I think it is an absolutely critical time to be diversified, so I’m really excited about this.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thats great @jayna! I totally agree. Although many people know about Mene now on Steemit, it took me a good 6 months of writing about the company daily to get to that point :). Now almost a year later, its catching on like wildfire. If I had given up 3, 4 , or 5 months in, theres no way we would be to this point on Steemit :)

I think that is really what it takes to raise awareness: consistent, unwavering commitment, and a regular cadence of posts and contests. Congrats on breaking through!

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you end up getting something from Mene, please let me know! I would love to see an unboxing from you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72