My Sons Golden Horse Shoe Charm Arrived!

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

HERE IT IS!

A BIG THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR HELPING OUT!

mene horseshoe1.jpg


Remember a while back I was like bugging everyone to register on Mene using my referral link?

Here is the link to the post where it all started, sort of!

FREE GOLD! YES, IT IS TRUE. FREE, TOTALLY FREE.

& then I showed the proof!

MENE GOLD - SEEING IS BELIEVING!

Here is a photo of the first charm I bought,


Now if all this isn't enough for you to believe that you too can buy gold at ridiculous deals, then all I can say is,

GO & REGISTER

&

SEE FOR YOURSELF!


What more can I say, the proof is there, I was a skeptic too, but NOT ANYMORE!

Here is my referral link, we both get $5 credit when you register with this link:

https://mene.com/invite/T96BZ4


Go 4 it, try it out and see for yourselves, it is mind blowing at just how simple it all is.

Register, copy paste your referral link on the social media you are on, when you order something, "show it off" and the rest just starts happening.

Even after photos of the gold charms, some people still don't believe their eyes!

Sure, I can understand that, but it is free to register, it won't cost you a thing and you too can see the Mene magic happen!


Yours truly,




Sort:  

Is it open for all the countries?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it is world wide.

The shipping costs do change for international shipping, so one of the options that is available is to find a friend in North America and have it sent for free to them, then they send your item via regular insured post at a fraction of the courier costs.

Definitely worth the effort and the feeling of buying gold, 24 karat gold at that is absolutely FANTASTIC!

Horseshoe looks great :) thanks for posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50