Mene Maniac Community Spotlight Feature Part VIII: @ironshield

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

2979A12C-BD4A-4A77-AD73-997B9C901437.jpeg

This is a brand new series where I feature a dedicated post to a #Menemaniac. I’ve met so many people that share my passion for Mene 24k and this is a way I can honor them and help everyone engage with each other with a similar interest.

See part VII :

https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/mene-maniac-community-spotlight-feature-part-vii-coruscate

Next up: @ironshield

HOW I MET THIS MENEMANIAC:

This one is super easy. A while back me and @goldfashioned decided it would be fun to get Steemians from all over the world to sing “Band of Gold” together as a community project (and an excuse to show Mene bands of gold :))

@ironshield jumped into the fray immediately and had us cracking up with his enthusiastic karaoke. It was my first interaction with him and it pretty much set the tone for our friendship.

Watch:

WHAT KIND OF MENE THIS MENEMANIAC OWNS:

@ironshield is a charm madman and accumulates them on a regular basis. He is also owns 24 karat gold and platinum Mene chains and the occasional pendant:

5D94CC79-359E-4848-842A-D49F1F5A6559.png

THIS MENEMANIACS KNOWN FOR:

Loyalty. @ironshield is the only person that comments on every single one of my posts and never takes his eye off the Mene ball.

He has also followed me to other platforms like instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/ByQIn8mBvdp/?igshid=11yqe2f3zl3mj

Mr. Shield is also known for making heartfelt Mene Unboxings like this one:

WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THIS MENEMANIAC:

People like @ironshield are what keep me going here. That someone cares enough about me and my mission the way that he does is what make all of this worth it to me.

Knowing that @ironshield is going to make posts and videos about Mene every time he buys a new piece of Mene fuels me to keep posting daily no matter what.

I am proud to have helped inspire people like him as we continue collectively to advance the mission to democratize understanding and access to gold.

Thank you @ironshield for being a Mene Maniac!

Stay tuned for Mene Maniac Community Spotlight!

8E81F8FB-E806-46BA-B3B1-AD6416C3D7BE.png

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Or just scan this with your phone camera:

FAAA01A0-D922-436A-B68E-9CE62128C558.jpeg

C247AB9A-23F7-4B35-9268-969E22176274.jpeg

79CAAC64-1E6B-4479-83EE-A878C15E177F.jpeg

Investor Presentation: https://mene.com/investors/docs/Investor_Presentation.pdf

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

Sign up for steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=goldmatters

Jewelry Worth It’s Weight in Gold:

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney\Mene allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

The above references an opinion and is for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

See Steemians unbox Mene:

Sort:  

How did I miss this??????

Posted using Partiko Android

Probably too busy shopping for Mene!

@ironshield is the only person that comments on every single one of my posts

The irony is not lost. LOL! Thank you for this very thoughtful post, I'm really touched.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79