50 Beta Booster Pack Distribution

in #mene5 years ago

3C545404-A08F-431C-970D-E6EF4386AF9D.jpeg

The tournament got off to a rocky start and had to be rebooted.. Clearly not my intention to have to reset it but thats what happened.

Apologies for any inconveniences this caused.

I am still distributing the 50 boosters packs promised based on the original list of entrants.

I decided to give 10 players 5 packs each in order to reach a decent number of winners and still keep the prizes substantial.

These winners were picked completely at random by a 3rd party.

@marisenpai
@eddysirr
@prettysnake
@gfriend96
@vcdragon
@mango-juice
@ukprepper
@andreinaabril
@ablacknerd
@muskari

Congrats everyone! Again, apologies for the inconvenience of the reset tournament.

F6547A45-30CD-41E3-B21C-47A20E268953.jpeg

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

C247AB9A-23F7-4B35-9268-969E22176274.jpeg

79CAAC64-1E6B-4479-83EE-A878C15E177F.jpeg

Investor Presentation: https://mene.com/investors/docs/Investor_Presentation.pdf

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

Sign up for steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=goldmatters

Jewelry Worth It’s Weight in Gold:

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney\Mene allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

The above references an opinion and is for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

See Steemians unbox Mene:

Sort:  

I just cant believe it! Yesterday I was so disappointed as I waited a lot of time for the tourney (it was at 3.30 am at my time zone!) And it got cancelled! Thou it got rebooted but the new time was at 5 am and I could not hold my sleep .
But when I wake up (just now) and opened sm, I got hypnotized as there were 5 beta booster packs waiting for me.
Within no time I opened my partiko to see the notification, as I was dying to see why and from where I got this!

Thank you very much @goldmatters! I have no words to exlain how much happy I am! You just made my sunday the best ever!
Looking out for more Tournaments from you!

stay well and keep it going!

😊✌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I appreciate your kind words! Enjoy your booster packs :)

Thank u again man and looking for more cool Tournaments from you . 😃😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats to everyone that cashed.

I couldn't make the game (darn real life got in the way lol)

Thanks to @goldmatters for hosting the game.

See you all on the battle-field :)

Tournaments seem to be making good PR for the game overall, hope the momentum continues!

I joined last minute and got to 3rd round. Will try again next time:)

Thank you for the booster packs @goldmatters. I missed the tournament because I now know it got reset to a later time. It was already late here in England, so I probably wouldn't have stayed up much later to the next one anyway.

But when I saw you had sent 5 booster packs, I was so happy. These will really help me to climb the leagues. I'm stuck firmly in bronze at the moment and can't get passed all the reoccurring LIFE splinter teams.

I plan on doing 1 pack a day to build up the suspense and make it last as long as possible.

Thank you

I love that plan! As precious metals advocate, we know how to be patient and enjoy delayed gratification. I hope you find GOLD in your packs!!

Wow, amazing!, thank you very much for the packages, you really do not know how happy I am, I hope to participate in your future tournaments.

Thank you very much! @goldmatters

@goldmatters, I want to consult you something, I have received some more packages, I do not know if it was by mistake

You won 5 Steemmonsters packs by random selection for entering my tournament :) they are yours!

I have received more, I have received 10, and for that reason I wanted to be honest with you

Thank you. Just go ahead and keep them . If I found out I made a mistake I will give out another 5 to someone else. But dont worry about it, you can have whatever you have received :)

Wow, thank you very much, really, it's the best gift I've received, @goldmatters, really, you're great.

@goldmatters Thanks Again for the Opportunity but I missed it because of the Reset. That's OK though since I know there will be Other Tournaments in the FUTURE.......

Sorry for that happening, I did my best to reboot as fast as i could

It's OK and I appreciate everything you do for Steemmonsters and the Precious Metals Community !!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62