You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Replacing my wife's wedding ring with a 24karat Mene MASTERPIECE

in #mene7 years ago (edited)

There is nothing finer than a piece of 24k gold. I think the Menē collection is going to catch on like wildfire. Why own watered down gold (10k, 14k, 18k) when you can own pure 24k gold?

A woman of East Asian decent that I had dated years ago once referenced a 10k gold ring I would wear as "fake" gold. At the time I thought she was crazy but now I have to agree with her. With 10k gold only being 42% gold how can we even call that gold? Being less than 50% gold shouldn't we be calling it an alloy ring?

Sort:  

Agreed, I will be writing about an Indian friend of mine that responded to my ring. It was another one of those moments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49