WORLD RENOWNED LUCKY MENE BOX STRIKES AGAIN

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

Sacred Unicorn_gold.png

There have been countless examples of the Lucky Mene Box working its magic. Just ask @goldmatters or any #menemaniac.

Forgetting I had completed a @steemmonsters daily quest the previous night, I grabbed the Lucky Mene Box and opened my cards.

And then this happened...

QCTY8213.JPG

I haven't ordered this pure 24K gold unicorn charm from Mene yet:

But opening this card may push me over the edge to do so! Maybe Ms. Goldfashioned would like it?

With little hesitation I decided to buy a GFL Plado to celebrate :)

dftvgyhuj.JPG

Thanks @yabapmatt and @aggroed for this amazing game!

Earn $5 in Mene credit by signing up for Mene with this invite link: http://mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WbVfU57SvRNNM8Ju2pApvfwnPCeFew5vBebkapcEELgT1w8P6o5KzU82riFR1odYoBuQEG7pRBWroG.jpg

Sort:  

And I Thought I Pulled a Great Card When I Opened and ORB Pack tonight. Mine was not GOLD........

Were you using a Mene Box?? :)

I better send @stokjockey a Mene box! Seriously, if he asks, I shall send one to him. I just do not want it to be discarded. I am so attached to those boxes, and they have taken over a shelf my small bookcase, @goldmatters!

Ha ha do it!!

You don’t even want to see MY bookcase lol

Great move man! Everyone should know by now that using a Lucky Mene Box improves your chances of finding GOLD!

#notmyalt #twodifferentpeople

It really works :)

#stillmyonlyaccount

Congratulations @goldfashioned! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67