Surprise gift on Mene Monday!

in #mene6 years ago

Ms. Goldfashioned came bursting through the door, flinging Mene back and forth:

IMG_3006.JPG

"WHAT. IS. THAT?!?!?!" I said.

After a few moments of hyperventilation, she said it was for me.

WHAT IS GOING ON?! I threw it next to some random artwork:

IMG_E3003.JPG

Then immediately began unboxing:

IMG_3007.JPG

No time for creative tools here, this was WAY too exciting!

IMG_3010.JPG

Lifting off the top:

IMG_3012.JPG

I was left with only the Mene pouch:

IMG_3013.JPG

The grand finale and... POOF

IMG_3017.JPG

Ms. Goldfashioned got me the platinum dice charm! WOW!!

IMG_E3018.JPG

I knew exactly what this would go well with:

IMG_3019.JPG

The Mene 24k gold die!!!

And let's not forget about the Goldmoney cube:

IMG_3020.JPG

Thanks Ms. Goldfashioned, I LOVE it! I'm sure there will be more Mene coming your way in the future :)

IMG_3026.JPG

Start earning credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry in less than 60 seconds here:
http://mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

IMG_3022.JPG

Sort:  

OMG! THIS IS TRUE LOVE! There is only way to respond to this gesture!!!! https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/diamonds-aren-t-forever-3-quick-reasons-to-propose-with-mene-instead

What an awesome monday!

Maybe Mene Mondays should start being a regular thing!

That's great! Some Pt to add to the wrist. What a great gift. @ironshield

The perfect gift! Time to buy some more for symmetry :)

I love it! And you must have gotten the last dice one! I hope they bring it back. Congrats, my friend!

Thanks silversaver!!

your post is very good I am happy to read your post thanks buddy. By. @adit123

Thanks for reading

Congratulations @goldfashioned! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44