My favorite Mene piece (Extended entry to Goldmatters' Mene contest!)

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

What is my favorite Mene piece? That's impossible to say because I truly love every item! However, there is one that I wear more frequently: The Mene Platinum Mini Oculus:

8EC0F100-7A22-4BF5-B78F-F5E8B76DF2FD.jpeg

REASON 1: Because of its origin. I could make an entire separate post about that, but luckily @goldmatters already did it for me!
https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/the-oculus

REASON 2: Platinum is currently trading at a massive discount, surpassing 10 year lows:

06B0C936-CE64-4918-B2FC-D1EDD8B6DA80.jpeg
https://www.goldmoney.com/research/live-prices-and-charts

REASON 3 (The most important): It looks cool! And when I say looks cool, the platinum oculus can go with ANYTHING.

Such as... In the sand:

IMG_3193.JPG

Shopping at target:

IMG_E3124.JPG

With LL Cool J:

IMG_2803.JPG

Playing basketball:

IMG_9618.JPG

Relaxing by the hot tub:

IMG_2782.JPG

Completing a puzzle:

IMG_E3127.JPG

Or most importantly, with the Goldmoney card!

InkedIMG_2798_LI.jpg

Thanks @goldmatters for your constant generosity and always super fun contests :) enter here for a chance to win 150 Steem Monsters packs!
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@goldmatters/150-steemmonsters-booster-pack-giveaway-mene

IMG_2783.JPG

Sign up here to instantly earn $5 and start earning credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:
http://mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

Sort:  

@goldfashioned I wear the gold Oculus pendant as my every day wear. This is my favorite piece of Mene so far...
091.JPG

Ha ha fantastic! Great work @goldfashioned! Just realized I actually don’t have an oculous!

That should be fixed IMMEDIATELY

Surprised you could pick one from the lot of amazing products

I barely could! To be honest I just wear it the most :)

Thanx for sharing this important info about platinum price, i was bound to crypto only

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37