Mene + SteemMonsters + Christmas Eve

in #mene6 years ago

IMG_0015.JPG

It was an eventful Christmas Eve as @goldmatters came over for dinner. Immediately after, he raced home to play none other than... @steemmonsters!

IMG_0023.JPG

So I decided to do the same. I started out around rank 300 after not playing for a couple weeks, and Mene naturally wanted me to go for gold.

We burst out of the gates with a few quick wins:

IMG_0025.JPG

Mene by my side, we continued battling for a long time. While we waited for the opponents to gather their troops...

IMG_0021.JPG

We browsed the Mene website of course! Mene has tons of new charm designs in stock RIGHT NOW, including this sea turtle which is one of my favorites:

IMG_0020.JPG

They also have super cool PLATINUM buttons now too!

IMG_0019.JPG

I kept my focus and returned to the game. It was getting late and before I knew it:

IMG_0013.JPG

IMG_0017.JPG

We made it to silver! I knew I must continue though as the whole goal was to go for gold. I took a quick glance at the time again and IT WAS ALREADY CHRISTMAS:

IMG_0012.JPG

Luckily, shortly thereafter we finally made it:

IMG_0016.JPG

GOLD 2[4K]

IMG_0011.JPG

Merry Christmas everyone- from Mene and the GLD (Gold Loving Dog) :)

IMG_0018.JPG

Sign up here to instantly earn $5 in credits towards Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:
http://Mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

IMG_0024.JPG

Sort:  

That lucky Mene box will get you to gold, Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58