Mene Restock + Low Gold Price = Free Money

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

gsdgdsvhntjhfgdsfesdgs.jpg

I woke up earlier this morning to a flurry of text messages from @goldmatters spamming about a variety of things. But most importantly, A MENE RESTOCK!

Everything is back- Charms:

sddfgfhgjhkjjhgfds.PNG

Chains:

euishdvkjhusvjk.PNG

Even my very first purchase, the gold die! (These are super popular)

fsdghhgfghgefrtrgte.PNG

czvdgdgdgd.JPG

I was especially inspired by a few Steemians, @tbnfl4sun

esgsrhrdhf.jpeg

@silversaver888

zdg.png

And of course @goldmatters

A194C63B-91DA-467C-871E-210EEBAAB5E4.jpeg

These chains look WAY too cool so I had to pick one up for myself! (And yes I got the women's size because my wrists aren't very big)

sdklavkmlamkls.PNG

I applied ZERO credits at checkout, purchasing the (G)oldfashioned way to earn another $50 in credit:

efewaawg.PNG

You can also always pay with crypto too :)

ertgb.PNG

I can't wait to put these bad boys on a pure 24 karat gold chain:

grshsdmdjhfgd.JPG

And I think Goldmatters said it best:

"I have never had someone tell me they regretted buying Mene, but I HAVE had people tell me they were upset because they waited too long and an item sold out."

Read the 10 Mene items back in stock Steemit needs to know about, here:
https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/ten-mene-gold-items-back-in-stock-steemit-needs-to-know-about

eagdfhxngc.jpeg

Sign up here to start earning credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry in less than 60 seconds:
http://mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

Sort:  

Note to self, don't give goldmatters email address or phone number!

lol i'm glad he gets so exited with the updates!😜

Lol his excitement transfers to me then it bounces back and forth in a MENE FRENZY!

Great now I am all worked up too!

LOL I totally did spam you this morning! Get ready for that to happen again tomorrow too

:O wow now I can't wait lol

So you earned $50 in credits by NOT using credits, am I right? Haha I love how you admitted to your tiny wrist size. Me too! But I'm a girl. But still. Mine is like the size of a 3 year old's wrist haha

You are correct! :) ahhh yeah I don't know, mine might be the size of a 4 year old lol MAYBE 5

Looking beautiful, mene 24 karat chain and dice.

Thanks ,Visit me here @coolguy222 maybe you like something

You got a 7.09% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @goldfashioned!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thanks upmewhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78