Mene Boxes Need Love Too

in #mene6 years ago

IMG_3180.JPG

@goldmatters is the pioneer of taking Mene out for a walk. But what about the Mene BOXES?

35BD1E39-34CC-4C2B-9C84-B29053E8B0DE.jpeg

Sometimes I feel like these are underrated as top of the line storage for your Mene. So today, I decided to take it for a walk!

IMG_3182.JPG

Off we went, making our journey towards the park:

IMG_3184.JPG

I know a lot of Steemians have Mene in transit, so I thought this was the perfect sign!

IMG_3183.JPG

Quickly we approached the neighborhood park, with the Mene box looking as good as new:

IMG_3186.JPG

The Mene box couldn't resist and instantly jumped on the swings:

It also slid down the slide at LEAST 47 times:

There was even some... bears? Who could possibly be bearish on gold?!

IMG_3198.JPG

My spirits were later lifted after I took out the platinum oculus and saw that people were mining for GOLD!

IMG_3193.JPG

Mene also seems to enjoy the pool as we've learned from previous experiences:

IMG_3194.JPG

IMG_2114.JPG

You could even relax and enjoy a Mene sandwich at the park!

IMG_3195.JPG

IMG_3175.JPG
https://steemit.com/steemitsandwichcontest/@goldfashioned/steemit-sandwich-contest-week-52

The Mene box and oculus wanted one last picture together...

IMG_3196.JPG

Then it was time to head home. A successful day of taking my platinum oculus for a walk, and don't forget to show the Mene boxes some love too :)

IMG_3190.JPG

Sign up here to start earning credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry in less than 60 seconds:
http://mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

Sort:  

LOL OMG I laughed so hard at this!! What an awesome alternative take! The Mene box!!! So awesome

We always keep every Mene box so they HAVE to be valuable :) (and they just look cool)

Excellent point! The better to make Mene Sandwhiches with:)

That's funny I have thought about what to do with all the boxes,I save the paper too! lol
That was some cool swing and slide action by the way!

Lol me too, I love the way it all looks!!

I love this post, @goldfashioned! Very engaging.
BTW, will you tell me how to do video snippets? I would appreciate it very much.

Thanks silversaver! And I use this website:

https://giphy.com/create/gifmaker

It makes everything super easy and only takes a couple minutes :)

You got a 3.72% upvote from @upme thanks to @goldfashioned! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Those all mene boxes placed on each other looking wonderful. Are all yours?

Those actually belong to @goldmatters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44