Downtown late night with Mene!

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

IMG_4796.JPG

The other night I decided to venture out into the wild with Mene. Although I typically like to stay inside, there's something special about walking around my city late at night. Before entering downtown though, I made a quick stop for some Mene athletics:

IMG_4740.JPG

I then entered downtown:

IMG_4749.JPG

And instantly first saw Elon Musk!

IMG_4797.JPG

Next was a statue called the "Bronze Buck"

IMG_4746.JPG

Which quickly turned into the golden buck:

IMG_4745.JPG

I also passed by some propaganda...

IMG_4750.JPG

Right before this beautiful fountain!

IMG_4742.JPG

There's no image quite like pure 24 karat jewelry when rays of light hit it perfectly. Throw your fiat in the fountain and wish for Mene (or just use it to buy some on http://mene.com/invite/0WKAXG)

IMG_4743.JPG

Sign up here to instantly earn $5 and start earning credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:
http://mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

IMG_4753.JPG

Sort:  

These amazing posts are seriously underappreciated. MENE has been to so many interesting places!

Thanks @ironshield :) and I agree! It's so cool to see how many new people are becoming aware of Mene. I wonder what crazy place Mene will end up next!!

Awesome! Sounds like a good night out! There’s nothing like taking Mene out on the town for a date. My Mene and I are exclusive now ;)

With that new throne, who wouldn't be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66