1st mene jewelry unboxing.

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

Well we're approaching our 10th wedding anniversary and the traditional gift is tin? I have enough old junk tin, so I got to thinking...platinum has the word tin in it! Where better to purchase some beautiful wife worthy platinum jewelry but from menē.

The ordering process was smooth and easy and it was shipped out quickly. They're packaging is second to none.

For my first order(not last!) I bought this elegant 24k platinum chain. It came with a coa (certificate of authenticity) and they offer a buy back guarantee.

Do you have someone on your shopping list thats diffucult to buy for? Why not check out what mene has to offer! Use my referral code to get 5 dollars off of your first order Mene.com/invite/kPgKSS

I screwed up and signed up for an account without using someone's referral code so I missed out on a little break. Don't be like ed! Use this code
Mene.com/invite/kPgKSS

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Veddy Nizzze Ya!? Beautiful choice ed, Menē does not disappoint 😎👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Platinum! Good choice. And happy almost 10th anniversary. ☺️

Ah thanks sweetums❤

Congrats on your upcoming 10th!

Awesome!!! Great choice ed!! Make sure to link me any future mene content :)

Great choice for your first buy. I still haven’t grabbed any yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74