carving contest pumpkin MENE 24k.

in #mene6 years ago

Hello friends!
This is my entry to the incredible contest made by @goldmatters

Where you should carve a pumpkin, If you dare and want to participate, follow this link You will not regret carving pumpkins is totally fun !!

HNI_0032.JPG

HNI_0035.JPG

HNI_0036.JPG

HNI_0029.JPG

Reasons why I decided to participate in this contest:

  1. The fat Super Prize is 50 Steem.
  2. Because I always follow the publications of goldmatters and I would like you to talk about me.
  3. I love you.
  4. I had never carved a pumpkin, I wanted to experiment!
  5. In my country (Venezuela) 50 Steem is a lot of money!

I'm going to tag 3 friends so they can join the fun and win 50 Steem.
@valenlove
@teresah
@norvicgarcia

Greetings from Venezuela!!
Greetings to MENE!

Happy Halloween!!

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

nice work on this one! gl on the contest

Ahahah!! Great job! This is your first time carving a pumpkin? Amazing :) resteemed

Yes, I'm such a novice that I even made small cuts in my fingers. Hahaha

But the truth is fun carving pumpkin with reason you have this tradition.

You did a great job :) dont forget to roast the seeds ! You can eat them :)

So I will, I will eat pumpkin seeds!
Well crossing your fingers for the result, here 50 steem is so much money that it would be the happiest woman of STEEMIT hahahaha
Although the competition is incredible, you have a very difficult decision on your hands.
Thanks for the contest!

Wow that easy to prepare, so you do not lose anything of the size of calabzas, I will definitely taste them!

Thank you for the recipe =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31