Mendocino California

in #mendocino6 years ago

Pacific Coast in California 🐻

California will always be my home. In this diverse state you can feel all kinds of weather, I craved the foggy redwood outdoors and the town of #Mendocino was the destination of choice.

View of the Fog creeping into the town from the garden


View of #RedwoodTrees looking up 🌲



Give me Gloomy skies any day and I'll make the best of them. ☁️
California vibes for life 🐻



Cliff in the #PacificCoast
)!


The clouds coved the sun allowing the fog to creep into the cliffs.
This weather is what I was looking for.






I sat to watch how the waves hit the rocks. A little splashing. Besides the fog, three #CaliforniaSeaLions were creeping at me. Native to the state maybe wondering what I was doing.















Walking through Botanic gardens, smelling rosemary and lavender 💜


















California Living.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56