You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 REAL Differences Between Men & Women

in #men8 years ago

Julia, if I may a small tip?

The intoduce yourself post is the best way probably to start here (this is my third month in steemit and I'm here almost every day) This way, you get attention from people who hold the highest voting power, you move to the trending category and get more attention, people who like your work follow you and you start apprearing on their feed.

Good luck and welcome to steemit!

Adil.

Sort:  

had no time. i released this and everyone told me to put it on steemit. but will do an intro def. ty

Great to see you here. I posted very soon after joining but I think, as a total unknown, I might have done better to only comment and explore the site for a few days before trying to contribute. None the less, you've made a very strong entry. :D

ah i did more research and I am not buying into this thing. sorry guys. I guess we will see what happens. Not worth the money for me to support something I think will discredit me in the future.

Thank you for your honesty, we all make choices in life. Whatever you decide I wish you best of luck Julia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37