MEN AREN'T TRASH

in #men6 years ago

images (2).jpg image source

menaretrash
please who said so?
Men cannot be trash,  men can never be trash

If men are trash...
Who will kill that creepy snake that crawls out of the flower lawn for me?
images.jpg imagesource

Who will i cuddle with on a very cold night?
Who will i team up with to have amazing kids?
Who will stand strong when something terrible happens and i flip out and start screaming like a banshee?

Who will i shout on in the labour room?images (1).jpg image source

Who will have the sex talk with my girls while i battle it with my boys?
Who will make me food when am sitting on a high stool,  my legs propped on the kitchen worktable,  heavily pregnant?

Who will i watch football with without knowing half the players but just enjoying his reactions?images (3).jpg image source

Who will i spend the rest of my life annoying?
Who will i buy expensive gifts for??

Men and Women make mistakes,  they take relationships for granted..its natural, its painful but its life

Which is why true feminists say..Arise dear Lady and hustle as he hustles so you can stand strong when he eventually makes a wrong decision.... Oh please! what is men are trash???

People make terrible choices...If the men you know are trash, you've met the wrong kind

The Men in my life aren't trash
Can't be trash
And Will never be trash

Dear ladies...get out there work hard and make a name for yourself...Earn Respect

Trash is only attracted to Trash.

Sort:  

I actually enjoyed reading this 😊👏

Very nice post babe. Let all them girls come and read this 🙌🏽🙌🏽. Keep steeming

Wow I love this

I wonder what the ladies have been doing ages before now. That's why they're too“lazy”’

This is nice ....

The men in your life are very lucky indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88