Sort:  

Have you really examined what you have just posted ? It is buying into divide and conquer, I am a man and I value women and love them (generalisation I know, but I am aware), for you to justify an opinion because they can be classified is so naïve, can't see any honesty going on here, this man does not deserve to be rewarded, no honesty in this statement, provocation could be, maybe it just fits your agenda ? You are a woman, does that mean you know the mentality of all women because you are one of them ?
Generalisation is always dangerous in my opinion, I am an honest man, do you think I'm sexy cause I'm honest in my opinion ? I've questioned your post ? Or have I made you angry ? Because I've questioned your narrative lol x

Agreed... @linakay I think you got it absolutely wrong this time.

Oh, I’m definitely aware of what I posted. And to be honest I wasn’t ready for the heat. Because I don’t see anything to be mad about.
And the only thing I can say is I didn’t mean every man that exist thinks that way.
Even the guy who tweeted it said “ A lot of you fellas, really don’t like women (...)”
He didn’t say “all of us fellas...”
What means I was talking exactly about those who don’t like women and who don’t value them. Not about those who actually do like women and value them. I was talking about those who are fake and take everything what’s good from women and not giving anything back. About those who use women and their bodies.

Sorry, I probably over reacted and thank you for replying, it's clear to see now that you are intelligent and have a conscious. Have a wonderful week !

Yes that's true, a lot of men believe that having sex with a girl proves that you like her, but they forget her the next day and go for another one. The only thing this proves is that there is something in girls they enjoy and not the girl herself. This is quite sad because the men still feel they really like women but it's the lovemaking they want.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54