Men React to Their Girlfriends Getting Catcalled | Cosmopolitan

in #men6 years ago
What happens when these boyfriends see their girlfriends getting catcalled on New York City streets? SUBSCRIBE to Cosmopolitan: http://goo.gl/MJgRO8 ...
Sort:  

It’s so wrong that I feel worried when I walk past a group of men, it’s wrong that I feel scared to walk down the street at night, it’s wrong that I have to hold my keys between my fingers just in case, just in case what...just in case what! Just in case my name is added to the mile long list of names of women that have been assaulted and raped. It’s wrong that a 15 year old girl has to fear walking down a street. It’s wrong that women every day have to make this their normal. Its wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66