DON'T EVER MARRY WOMAN WHO IS RICHER THAN YOU- ACTOR JOHN DUMELO CAUTIONS MEN

in #men7 years ago

Ghanaian actor and farmer, John Dumelo, has advised men not ever marry a woman who is financially more buoyant than them.

According to the actor, 'fortunately or unfortunately, when women have a lot of money, they tend to be somehow disrespectful.'

Dumelo revealed this on GTV program dubbed ‘What Men Like’, and the conversation was centered on whether men like dating ladies who are financially well off.

The actor also went ahead to explain the kind of woman he would love to settle for.

“I just want a woman who is OK but the potential is there to be rich, for us to be rich together. She’s ambitious, she’s a go getter, she’s entrepreneurial. We can get the money together.”

He added that if he had to date a woman like that, he would just have to make sure not to depend on her financially.

“I don’t mind going out with a woman who has more money than I do but I would make sure I have my own money as well. I wouldn’t want a case where I depend on the woman financially”.1EB914D7-DBDA-491F-9959-D3D62B4EB523-1296-000001F7781DF132.jpeg

Sort:  

Well it is his opinion, he is entitled to it. Individual differences i would say. Right or wrong, what works for you works for you. I for one as a lady, wanna be rich and wealthy and do not have to solely depends on a man. I don't care if he has more or I have more, as long as I do not depend on him to get me a Lamborghini before I can use one, am good.

Go girl. Get that Lambo...

Abeg i wan marry you

DON'T EVER MARRY WOMAN WHO IS RICHER THAN YOU- ACTOR JOHN DUMELO CAUTIONS MEN

THAT is HIS opinion...he is allowed to give it :) Do I have to agree? Hell NO!

My husband dont mind...the money is still in the family..infact am on a get rich platform .._

Now that's something...

Na inferriority complex they worry the man.. He knew wen we are richer he cant just go n dnt come back to sleep at hom

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I do not believe this
What if you marry her and she eventually get richer than you, you divorce?
That is his own opinion I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86