Sort:  

Also one point I wanted to make but missed about marriage is that in modern times we’ve become more self centric everything is about me, what do I get out of the deal, can I benefit from this and marriage isn’t something that works well with that kinda way of thinking! There’s plenty of compromise and sacrifice and give and take involved which I don’t think many people are up for these days! Also women aren’t submissive housewives who have to cater to the man, they got their own thing going now they not going to sit around anymore which was the case a couple of decades ago

Totally, the JRE has led me down the rabbit hole and now I get to enjoy content from Ben Shapiro, Jordon Petterson, Abby Martin, Dr Rhonda Patrick, Brett and Eric Weinstein just to name a few

It is all very good points.

Man you have followed up on a lot of the guest. I was exceptionally impressed with how quick witted Ben Shapiro is. I would hate to debate that guy. He would tie me up with words and make it look like I dropped out of first grade. Hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64