Introduction of myself :D

in #memyselfandi7 years ago

1/10/2018
Cebu City, Philippines

Dear Steemit Community,

Hi Steemit community I'm Joseph Son Tabas.
A 20 Year old student who likes to sleep all day and eat different food when depressed. I have cows, chicken, duck, goose & geese, pigs, cats, dogs and annoying neighbors. During Storms i used to climb our roof and tie our house to our post. I know how to build a kite, broom, paper boat and crush gears that is made of paper. I love to play YugiOh, tumbang preso, labay lata, volleyball, and lagpakay. I am also an eco friendly guy that loves to plant mangroves along the sea shore so fishes will have a home in the future. I still don't have a criminal record. I have a good friends, a lovable family and annoying but sweet classmates. And That's all Folks! Stay Tuned for more Info, just go to the National Statistics Office and ask for assistance.

love j-son,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55