Canaima vs Memu Play

in #memu6 years ago

Well, this is my first post and I would like to share a situation that affects me in my daily life and I suppose others will too. I must start the story by saying that I am from Venezuela, as a result of this a phone was damaged, I couldn't fix it, another one was given to me and it was stolen. I had no choice but to take over my dad's canaima (the name of some laptops that the government gives away). Tired of the Linux operating system that comes with this pc comes from the factory, with the help of a friend I installed Windows 7 Ultimate.

Because of my boredom and lack of a phone, I downloaded the Memu Play app - which for those who don't know is an Android PC emulator - to my canaimita so I could communicate with the world with the Whatsapp and play Clash Royale. At first, for two weeks I was happy with my emulator but after more days I came to realize that something was not right and today I keep thinking about it and this because almost always when I'm playing Clash, the application stops, the emulator gets paid, the pc doesn't respond and everything goes to shit and the worst thing is that it always happens right in the middle of a battle and I end up losing.

I suppose there are two elements to blame for my constant discomfort: The canaimas are computers of a quality that could be considered low compared to other commercial brands. Here is a link with the features https://goo. gl/3VN1i5. So it's understandable that it doesn't support medium-heavy applications like Memu, an emulator that has disappointed me lately because of its performance, that is to say, the application tends to get stuck, not respond and literally the laptop stops responding and you have to restart it.

Clearly I'm not a computer expert, far from it, but I'm tired of the same shit, unfortunately I can't change pc - I'm poor - but if I can download another emulator that I've been told is better than memu, supposedly nox is better, it doesn't stick and always responds, it's fast, etc. .

Tomorrow, literally, when I'm at work with wifi I'll try to download and install Nox and hope that my canaima will be happy that the application can work normally. Anyway, I'm screwed.

Bueno, es mi primer post y quisiera compartir una situación que me afecta en la cotidianidad y supongo a otros les afectará también. El cuento debo empezarlo diciendo que soy de Venezuela, producto de ello un teléfono se me daño, no lo pude arreglar, me regalaron otro y ese me lo robaron. No tuve más opción que apoderarme de la canaima (nombre de unas laptops que el gobierno regala) de mi papá. Cansado del sistema operativo Linux con el que viene dicha pc viene de fabrica, con ayuda de un amigo le instalé Windows 7 Ultimate.

A causa de mi aburrimiento y falta de teléfono, le descargué la app Memu Play - que para los que no saben es un emulador de Android para pc- a mi canaimita para así poder comunicarme con el mundo con el Whatsapp y jugar Clash Royale. Al principio, durante dos semanas fuí feliz con mi emulador pero con el pasar de más días me vine dando cuenta de que algo no estaba bien y hoy en día lo sigo pensando y esto debido a que casi siempre que estoy jugando Clash, la aplicación se detiene, el emulador se queda pagado, la pc no responde y todo se va a la mierda y lo peor es que siempre pasa justo a mitad de una batalla y termino perdiendo.

Supongo que hay dos elementos a los cuales culpar por mis contantes molestias: Las canaimas son computadoras de una calidad que podría considerarse baja en comparación con otras marcas comerciales. Aquí dejo un link con las características https://goo.gl/3VN1i5. Por lo cual es comprensible que no soporte aplicaciones medio pesadas como viene siendo Memu, emulador que últimamente me ha decepcionado por su rendimiento, es decir, la aplicación se tiende a quedar pegada, a no responder y literalmente la laptop deja de responder y tienes que reiniciarla.

Claramente no soy un experto en informática, ni mucho menos, pero estoy cansado ya de la misma mierda, lamentablemente no puedo cambiar de pc - soy pobre - pero si puedo descargar otro emulador que me han dicho que es mejor que memu, supuestamente nox es mejor, no se queda pegado y siempre responde, es rápido, etc.

El día de mañana, literalmente, cuando este en mi trabajo con wifi haré el intento de descargar e instalar Nox y esperar que a mi canaima le de la gana de que la aplicación pueda funcionar con normalidad. En fin, estoy jodido.

Sort:  

Nice post bro, skrrt

Congratulations @munozivan14! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53