🎓 How to Memorize History: The Begin of the Automobile Era with the Ford Model T

in #memorytraining7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🎓 How to Memorize History: The Begin of the Automobile Era with the Ford Model T


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

You teach memory techniques? I currently have heavy metal poisoning & my memory is almost non existent :O i'll be back to read your memory posts to save my brain lol.

Wow, sorry to hear that. But yes, I do write tons about memory techniques. Check out my other channels @thinkkniht and @yourmemorycoach for more posts about that topic.

If you ever need a private coach you know where to find me. I accept Steem. ;)

Very cool 😎I definitely need to practice my memory, this was an interesting challenge and the technique really worked well for me, it definitely imprints much better with images !

It works for basically everything. Don't worry, I will keep on posting about this topic and bombard Steemit with this until every single one has heard of it.

That's awesome ! Then maybe soon I can finally win against my gold fish in memory test !

Dream high, aim low.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 13.99 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @flauwy. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by flauwy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 5.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84