Game of Thrones Collection Display: Memorize the Names of the Main Cast

in #memorytraining7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Game of Thrones Collection Display: Memorize the Names of the Main Cast


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I never understood the series

Yeah, you either love it or hate it I guess.

Sure they re cool, follow me back pls.

Nice collection man...

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations @flauwy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I also loved the Season 7 Final - as I do with your posts about GoT ;)

ATTENTION SPOILER!!!

The only thing which bothered me was, how quick the Ice Dragon destroyed the great Wall! I think an epic fight scene should have been taking place there. On the other hand it just once again showed the huge power of a dragon!

I am so excited for the last season - but unfortunately so long to wait!

Well we already had the wall fight so I am glad they used the little time they had to wrap up all the other story lines.

Now its waiting time again.

A 2hr episode would have been nice!

Yes, that is right. There were too many elements omitted. Greyworm just briefly showed its face, Varys didn't show up, the wall could have been a bit more enduring, I would have wanted to see more of the visions of Bran about Jon and so on.

Still one of the best episodes ever :)
The plot twist with Cerscei (missspelled?) and the Greyjoy was really well made!

Nice job, I love a good mnemonic device.

Thanks, it was fun creating these. I wonder what I should do next.

from https://steemit.com/@cheetah
Okay, I have banned your channal in 5 dyas

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51