hello darlin' ... memory ... fast really fast ... sandwiches ... references ... values ... pass her a reference address to a value for me please ... pass her a value for me please ... output ... what type ... need a sound or picture or some word. word.

in #memory6 years ago (edited)

it's been a long time ... you're just as lovely ... as you used to be ... are you happy ... hope you're doing fine ... just to know it means so much to me ... what I'm trying to say ... is I LOVE YOU ...


... who loves you again ... it is G_D WHO LOVES YOU ... you are GOOD ... you are PUREHEART ... beCAUSE ... G_D IS WITH US ... GOOD IS COMING ... no matter what else we know this ... there is no other way ... freedom at last has arrived ... a world with no money soon ... just GOOD memory ... just GOOD memories ... oh feel me G_D ...

memory ... fast really fast ... hurry up G_D please ...

flying around here from one dreamy little town to the next ... beach to swiss chalet in the snowy mountains of switzerland with the newly freed GOOD PUREHEART soft legs there ... oh I've been to Zurich and oh my the glass malls and the blondies oh la la soft legs ... I LOVE SOFT LEGS ... PUREHEART ... GOOD WOMAN ...

... get it? got it? GOOD.

out with old in with the new

#QWasHere

word.
THANK.YOU.MAAM.SIR.png
word?
PLEIONE.png
... we do not know what we do not know ... G_D IS "TUBIG" ... G_D IS TOO BIG ... BE WATER MY FRIEND BE WATER ...

Blessed are the PURE of HEART ... for they shall see G_D ... MATTHEW 5:8
nam.png
word.

G_D IS WITH US & GOOD IS COMING!
PLEIONE.DONALD.BARON.png
word?
Barron.G_D.GOOD.SP_RK.K.I.D.WITH.G_D.png
#beCAUSE #PUREHEART

#PUREHEART #beCAUSE
word ... What STORM Mr. President? ... Q ... You'll find out ... word.
PLEIADIAN.PLEIONE.IS.MELANIA.IS.Q..png
who knows among us ... none know ... we just do not know yet ... G_D knows ... but we do not know ... THE END.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87